The Galadima Adamawa, Alhaji Aliyu Raji, is dead.
The late Raji passed away, Tuesday night at the Federal Medical Centre, Yola.
He will be buried by 12 noon today at the Yola cemetery according to Islamic rites.
![]() The Galadima Adamawa, Alhaji Aliyu Raji, is dead. The late Raji passed away, Tuesday night at the Federal Medical Centre, Yola. He will be buried by 12 noon today at the Yola cemetery according to Islamic rites. I am a metro reporter on Gistmania, I have been publishing news materials for over 5 years
Ok ooo, matching on one by one Reply
Quote from: bankadetoun on 25-06-2014 01:30 PM Ok ooo, marching on one by one
rip Reply
ALL OF YOU EMIRS WHO SPONSOR BOKO HARAM TO KILL INNOCENT PEOPLE WILL DIE ONE BY ONE..SINCE FEW WEEKS NOW,HOW MANY OF THE EMIRS HAVE DIED?THE NEXT IS SANUSI THEIR GOD FATHER,,,THE BLOOD OF THOSE INNOCENT WILL ALWAYS KILL ALL OF YOU EMIRS...REMAIN SULTAN OF SOKOTO AND SANUSI.MAY GOD PUNISH ALL THE BOKO HARAM EMIRS Reply
No worry Sanusi will take your place Reply
RIP Reply
Quote from: dollar22 on 25-06-2014 01:53 PM No worry Sanusi will take your place sure tin
yeye man na now you dey Die, any way El Rufai start to the warm up na ur turn to be Emir Reply
RIP Reply
Adieu Galadima Adamawa, evil that men do, Next Galadima Adamawa Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
R.I.P ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
i hope oga Jonathan no dey pushu somebody from this state,Hausa people don dey sharp up. Reply
do sad RIP galadima Reply
Quote from: odprince on 25-06-2014 01:45 PM ALL OF YOU EMIRS WHO SPONSOR BOKO HARAM TO KILL INNOCENT PEOPLE WILL DIE ONE BY ONE..SINCE FEW WEEKS NOW,HOW MANY OF THE EMIRS HAVE DIED?THE NEXT IS SANUSI THEIR GOD FATHER,,,THE BLOOD OF THOSE INNOCENT WILL ALWAYS KILL ALL OF YOU EMIRS...REMAIN SULTAN OF SOKOTO AND SANUSI.MAY GOD PUNISH ALL THE BOKO HARAM EMIRS. In Jesus Name Amen!
RIP Reply
those the Gods want to kill they first make emirs.sanusi you hear ba? Reply
RIP Reply
R.I.P Reply
dem don de die one by one ....hmmm Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()